Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of R Retoma

R Retoma

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by R Retoma
"I didn’t end up going with Chris’s company, but his honesty and integrity are bar none. He spent over 20 minutes on the phone helping me out while knowing he would likely not win my business. I’d been with State Farm for over 20 years in another state, but I wish their MD rates could have competed with the company I eventually chose."
Profile photo of Sarah Xecominos

Sarah Xecominos

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Xecominos
"Chris is an outstanding agent! He is helpful and personable. Of all the insurance agents I've had, I trust Chris the most."
Profile photo of Kevin Kikola

Kevin Kikola

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Kikola
"Best agent around. Hands down. Helpful with all questions I've ever had, and has made great recommendations. Very professional, but always makes me feel like family."
Profile photo of Abdur Razaq

Abdur Razaq

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Abdur Razaq
"I have been working with Chris and his team for 7 years now. They are awesome"
Profile photo of lena Superczynski

lena Superczynski

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by lena Superczynski
"He is a great insurance agent and always willing to help you."
Profile photo of The Analog Circle Podcast.

The Analog Circle Podcast.

June 24, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by The Analog Circle Podcast.
"The staff is great and very informative. They have always told me the truth whether it's about auto insurance or life insurance."
Profile photo of Ken Somers

Ken Somers

November 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Somers
"Ive been through a few agents in my day. And I have to admit im not a stellar customer by any means. But no matter my needs Chris is always more helpful than any agent I've ever had. Calls back always! If he says he is going to check on a thing and get back to you he will. If good service is important to you this is where you need to be."
Profile photo of Frank Bucklew

Frank Bucklew

September 24, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Bucklew
"We have had a few insurance companies for our home and auto. Non of them can compare to Chris and his team. Always so helpful with all of our needs. I would highly recommend Chris and his team to anyone looking for coverage!! Thanks Chris!"
Profile photo of James Pollock

James Pollock

February 2, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by James Pollock
"Chris McBee is outstanding can't be more impressed been with him for 2 years. This is the guy you want for your agent."